Follow my blog with Bloglovin
Publication Date: 2013-05-06


2013 Arthur Ross Awards

Tonight, the Institute of Classical Architecture & Art holds its annual Arthur Ross Awards in New York City to recognize the architects, painters, sculptors, artisans, landscape designers, educators, publishers, patrons and others that have demonstrated excellence in the classical tradition. Established in 1982, the ICAA honors five recipients that have shown commitment to the classical tradition across their entire body of work. This year, Dering Hall architecture firm Fairfax & Sammons and interior designer Thomas Jayne will be presented with lifetime achievement awards in the Architecture and Interior Design categories, respectively. Below we profile the work of these two award winners.


Subscribe to our Newsletter

At Dering Hall you can shop for more furnishings, find top design professionals, and browse photos of exquisite interiors and architecture.

Sign up today to receive our latest home furnishing picks & news.

By joining, you agree to our Terms of Use