Follow my blog with Bloglovin
Publication Date: 2014-11-01


ICAA Acanthus Awards 2014 - November 15

The Chicago-Midwest Chapter of the Institute of Classical Architecture & Art (ICAA) will hold its first award program, the Acanthus Awards, on November 15. The awards recognize and honor the best in Vernacular and Classical design around the region. There will be several categories of awards, including landscape design, student work, preservation and restoration, interior design and more.

Click here to buy tickets for the Acanthus Awards.


November 15, 2014

The Elks National Memorial

2750 N. Lakeview Avenue

Chicago, Illinois

Click here for more information on the ICAA's Acanthus Awards.


Subscribe to our Newsletter

At Dering Hall you can shop for more furnishings, find top design professionals, and browse photos of exquisite interiors and architecture.

Sign up today to receive our latest home furnishing picks & news.

By joining, you agree to our Terms of Use