Are you an interior designer? Join our trade program to enjoy exclusive benefits!

Join the trade

Follow my blog with Bloglovin
Publication Date: 2014-10-30


ICAA Bulfinch Awards 2014 - November 12

The North England Chapter of the Institute of Classical Architecture & Art (ICAA) celebrates the fifth annual Bulfinch Awards on November 12. The awards honor and recognize the best individual or firm work that preserves the classical New England tradition of architecture. The Bulfinch Awards feature several categories, including interior design, commercial, institutional, sketch and more. Members of the jury include Gary L. Brewer, a partner at Robert A.M. Stern Architects, Michael G. Imber, and Russell Versaci.

Click here to sign up to attend the Bulfinch Awards.


November 12, 2014

Massachusetts State House

24 Beacon St

Boston, Massachusetts

Click here for more information on the ICAA's Bulfinch Awards.


Subscribe to our Newsletter

At Dering Hall you can shop for more furnishings, find top design professionals, and browse photos of exquisite interiors and architecture.

Sign up today to receive our latest home furnishing picks & news.

By joining, you agree to our Terms of Use