Follow my blog with Bloglovin
Publication Date: 2014-02-01


Innovation in Design Awards: Interior Design

The Innovation in Design Awards (IDAs) is a design competition that honors top design in Connecticut in six categories: Landscape Design, Kitchen Design, Interior Design, Bath Design and Architecture, as well as Builder Recognition. Here, read about the imaginative interiors that run the gamut from tony townhome to art-collector’s haven that CT&G honored in 2013.

By Mindy Pantiel


Subscribe to our Newsletter

At Dering Hall you can shop for more furnishings, find top design professionals, and browse photos of exquisite interiors and architecture.

Sign up today to receive our latest home furnishing picks & news.

By joining, you agree to our Terms of Use