Follow my blog with Bloglovin
Publication Date: 2014-08-01


Robert and Judi Newman Awards - September 17

On September 17, the Institute of Classical Architecture & Art Rocky Mountain Chapter will present the Robert and Judi Newman Awards for Excellence in Classical & Traditional Design, recognizing achievement in Civic & Institutional Architecture, Residential Architecture, Interiors, Landscape Design, Artisanship and more. The jury will be composed of Michael Imber, Suzanne Tucker, Mark Gelernter, with Robert and Judi Newman severing as honorary jurors. Winners will be featured in Luxe Magazine and have their designs posted on the ICAA Rocky Mountain website and in select regional architecture firms.


September 17, 2014

Cherry Hills Village


Click for more information on the Robert and Judi Newman Awards.


Subscribe to our Newsletter

At Dering Hall you can shop for more furnishings, find top design professionals, and browse photos of exquisite interiors and architecture.

Sign up today to receive our latest home furnishing picks & news.

By joining, you agree to our Terms of Use