Are you an interior designer? Join our trade program to enjoy exclusive benefits!

Join the trade

Follow my blog with Bloglovin
Publication Date: 2016-06-18


See the Winners of the ICAA Northern California Julia Morgan Design Awards

On Thurdsay, June 16, the Northern California chapter of the Institute of Classical Architecture & Art (ICAA) celebrated its biennial Julia Morgan Awards. Named for the noted Bay Area architect, these awards recognize outstanding classical architecture, interior design, landscape design and craftsmanship that embodies the design traditions of Northern California. This year's jury included Gil Schafer, Andrew Cogar, and Suzanne Rheinstein. Below, see the winning projects.


Subscribe to our Newsletter

At Dering Hall you can shop for more furnishings, find top design professionals, and browse photos of exquisite interiors and architecture.

Sign up today to receive our latest home furnishing picks & news.

By joining, you agree to our Terms of Use